Brandi Carlile Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jason Isbell with Brandi Carlile Fri, Aug 2
6:30 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Brandi Carlile Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Railbird Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 10
12:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Brandi Carlile Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Heart with Brandi Carlile and Elle King Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Heart with Elle King Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
Brandi Carlile Fri, Aug 23
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Brandi Carlile Sat, Aug 24
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Brandi Carlile Sun, Aug 25
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Brandi Carlile Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Big Top Chautauqua
Bayfield, WI
Brandi Carlile Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Big Top Chautauqua
Bayfield, WI
Brandi Carlile Sat, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN
Brandi Carlile Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Moon River Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 7
12:59 pm
Coolidge Park
Chattanooga, TN
Brandi Carlile Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brandi Carlile Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Brandi Carlile Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Brandi Carlile Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Brandi Carlile Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Voodoo Music and Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass Fri, Oct 25
11:59 am
New Orleans City Park
New Orleans, LA
Brandi Carlile with The Secret Sisters and Seattle Symphony Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Brandi Carlile with The Secret Sisters and Seattle Symphony Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Brandi Carlile with The Secret Sisters and Seattle Symphony Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Brandi Carlile with Kim Richey Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Brandi Carlile with Lucie Silvas Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2