Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Head and the Heart Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
The Head and the Heart Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
The Head and the Heart Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Fitz and the Tantrums Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Young The Giant with Fitz and the Tantrums Tue, Aug 6
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Young the Giant Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Young The Giant with Fitz and the Tantrums Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
The Head and the Heart Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
The Head and the Heart Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
The Head and the Heart Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
The Head and the Heart Wed, Sep 11
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
The Head and the Heart Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
The Head and the Heart Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
The Head and the Heart Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
The Head and the Heart Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
The Head and the Heart Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
The Head and the Heart Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
The Head and the Heart Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The Head and the Heart Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
The Head and the Heart Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
The Head and the Heart Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
The Head and the Heart Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
UPMC Events Center
Moon, PA
The Head and the Heart Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Head and the Heart Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH