Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fitz and The Tantrums Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
7 Clans Paradise Casino
Red Rock, OK
Fitz and the Tantrums with Twin XL Sun, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fitz and The Tantrums Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Piedmont Hall
Greensboro, NC
Fitz and The Tantrums Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel Casino Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Fitz and The Tantrums Fri, Feb 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Fitz and the Tantrums Sat, Feb 22, 2020
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Fitz and The Tantrums Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Fitz and The Tantrums Sun, Mar 1, 2020
8:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Fitz and The Tantrums Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Fitz and The Tantrums Mon, Mar 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Fitz and The Tantrums Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Fitz and The Tantrums Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA