Lord Of The Dance Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Jul 12
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Jul 12
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Fri, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Jul 14
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Mon, Jul 16
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Jul 17
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Jul 19
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Jul 19
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Fri, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Jul 21
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Lord of the Dance Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Lord of the Dance Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Lord of the Dance Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Lord of the Dance Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Lord of the Dance Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lord of the Dance Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Lord of the Dance Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
< Prev 1 2