Lord Of The Dance Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Lord Of The Dance Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Desert Diamond Casino
Sahuarita, AZ
Lord Of The Dance Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Desert Diamond Casino
Tucson, AZ
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Lord Of The Dance Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Lord of the Dance Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Lord Of The Dance Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Lord Of The Dance Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Lord Of The Dance Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Lord Of The Dance Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Lord Of The Dance Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN