Ricky Gervais Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 8/21/2020 and 2/1/2021) Tue, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020 and 2/2/2021) Wed, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 5/14/20, 2/5/21) Fri, Aug 13
TBA
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 5/15/20, 2/6/21) Sat, Aug 14
TBA
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 08/26/20, 2/16/21) Sun, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 08/27/20, 02/17/21) Mon, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020 and 2/14/2021) Wed, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 6/25/2020 and 2/11/2021) Thu, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020 and 2/12/2021) Fri, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Ricky Gervais (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020 and 2/13/2021) Sat, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA