Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 16
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 17
12:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 17
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2