Preseason: Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 1:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 3
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at New York Rangers Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues Sat, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at New York Islanders Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 2