Trevor Noah Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 25
10:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 1
10:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 2
9:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Trevor Noah Tue, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Trevor Noah Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 15
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 23
9:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2