Trevor Noah Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Trevor Noah Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, May 3
10:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Trevor Noah Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Trevor Noah Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 15
9:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 12/07/18) Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Trevor Noah Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 16
9:45 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Trevor Noah Sun, Nov 17
5:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA