Toronto Raptors Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Sun, Jan 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 3, 2019
3:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2