Toronto Raptors Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 24
3:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Tue, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Sun, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON