Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC