Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Feb 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2