Fight Night - Theatrical Production Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fight Night Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sat, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fight Night Sun, Nov 4
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL