The King and I - the play Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The King and I Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The King And I Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The King and I Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
The King and I Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
The King and I Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
The King and I Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
The King and I Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
The King and I Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
The King and I Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The King and I Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The King and I Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The King and I Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The King and I Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The King and I Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The King and I Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5