Bruno Mars Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruno Mars Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
Bruno Mars Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
Bruno Mars Mon, Feb 5
8:30 pm
Estadio Omnilife
Guadalajara, MX
Bruno Mars Wed, Feb 14
9:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Fri, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Sat, Feb 17
9:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Mon, Feb 19
9:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Bruno Mars Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Bruno Mars Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Bruno Mars Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Bruno Mars Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Bruno Mars Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Bruno Mars Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Bruno Mars Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Bruno Mars Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
Bruno Mars Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Bruno Mars Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia