Lauv Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lauv Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lauv Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Lauv Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Lauv Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Lauv Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Lauv Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Lauv Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Lauv Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lauv Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Lauv Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lauv Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lauv Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA