Roger Waters Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Telenor Arena
Fornebu, NO
Roger Waters Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Telenor Arena
Fornebu, NO
Roger Waters Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Friends Arena
Stockholm, SE
Roger Waters Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Hartwall Arena
FI
Roger Waters Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Arena Riga
Rīga, LV
Roger Waters Tue, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Allianz Parque
Água Branca, São Paulo
Roger Waters Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Estadio Nacional de Brasilia
Brasilia, DF
Roger Waters Wed, Oct 17
9:00 pm
Arena Fonte Nova
Salvador, BR
Roger Waters Sun, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Estadio Mineirao
Belo Horizonte, MG
Roger Waters Wed, Oct 24
9:00 pm
Olympic Stadium Rio
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Roger Waters Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Arena da Baixada
Curitiba, BR
Roger Waters Tue, Oct 30
9:00 pm
Estadio Beira-Rio
Porto Alegre, BR
Roger Waters Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Buenos Aires, AR
Roger Waters Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Santiago, CL
Roger Waters Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
San Jose, CR
Roger Waters Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Roger Waters Thu, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Roger Waters Tue, Dec 4
9:00 pm
Arena VFG
Fraccionamiento Los Silos, Jal.
Roger Waters Wed, Dec 5
9:00 pm
Arena VFG
Fraccionamiento Los Silos, Jal.
Roger Waters Sat, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Monterrey Arena
Monterrey, MX