Roger Waters Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Roger Waters Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Roger Waters Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
FR
Roger Waters Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Sat, May 12
6:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Mon, May 14
8:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Roger Waters Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna, AT
Roger Waters Sun, May 20
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Roger Waters Mon, May 21
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Roger Waters Thu, May 24
9:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Roger Waters Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Roger Waters Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Roger Waters Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Roger Waters Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Sap Arena
Mannheim, BW
Roger Waters with David Gilmour Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
U Arena
Nanterre, FR
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
U Arena
Nanterre, FR
Roger Waters Mon, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, FR
Roger Waters Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Roger Waters Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Roger Waters Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
< Prev 1 2