Dancing With The Stars Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Dancing with the Stars Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Dancing With The Stars Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA